4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 0%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,012ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

PHP Source Codes

    Welcome to 4Coder
1987 source
139 source
0 source
293 source
9 source
1011 source
34 source
57 source
40 source
279 source
78 source
4 source
0 source
43 source
Over 1987 Source Code.
Add your source to 4coder.


Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
Meeting Room Scheduler System - meeting-room-scheduler-system.zip
Source of a application that provide you a easy way to book/schedule meetings, rooms, video conferences, all via WEB.
Language: PHP - Size: 155,99 KB

Miscellaneous
Project Based Calendaring System - project-based-calendaring-system.zip
Source of a web-based calendaring system, designed to be an useful aid for people who manage schedules for one or more persons. The main feature of PBCS, which distinguishes it from all other calendar...
Language: PHP - Size: 4,00 MB

Miscellaneous
Simple Calculator - simple-calculator.zip
Source of a rather complex calculator script featuring such operations like adding and dividing fractions. It has all the basic functions of a calculator like adding, subtracting, dividing, and multip...
Language: PHP - Size: 20,57 KB

Maths
EasyPhpEventCalendar Class - easyphpeventcalendar-class.zip
Source of a calendar for your website. It will display single day and multiple day events up to 12 months in the future. The event itself can be styled and formatted as you wish by providing the appro...
Language: PHP - Size: 11,88 KB

Miscellaneous
GF PHP Calculator - gf-php-calculator.zip
Source of a Simple PHP Calculator.
Language: PHP - Size: 4,47 KB

Maths
Free PHP Ajax Currency Rate Exchanger Calculator - free-php-ajax-currency-rate-exchanger-calculator.zip
Source of a simple Currency Rate Exchanger Calculator. Support Convert to and from all currencies. Customizable and easy to use. No database required. Ajax Updates, No reload or waits.
Language: PHP - Size: 17,25 KB

Maths
BirthSys Version 3.1 - birthsys-version-31.zip
Source fo a calendar with many options. You can show whose birthday is today, and a table with all the birthdays in a given month.
Language: PHP - Size: 16,54 KB

Miscellaneous
Weight Loss Calculator - weight-loss-calculator.zip
Source of a free weight loss calculator. Calculate the amount of calories you need to reduce from your daily intake in order to lose weight.
Language: PHP - Size: 3,33 KB

Maths
Booking Calendar v2 - booking-calendar-v2-.zip
Source of a multi room/property reservation calendar, flexible, customizable and with a range of features: Main Features: # Multiple rooms/properties listings by categories # Multiple Landlords, havin...
Language: PHP - Size: 7,09 MB

Miscellaneous
Time Difference Calculator - time-difference-calculator.zip
Source of a script show how to Calculate the difference between two dates and times. Receive the result in years, months, weeks, days, hours and minutes or in a combination of them.
Language: PHP - Size: 2,87 KB

Maths





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org