4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 1%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,012ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

PHP Source Codes

    Welcome to 4Coder
1987 source
139 source
0 source
293 source
9 source
1011 source
34 source
57 source
40 source
279 source
78 source
4 source
0 source
43 source
Over 1987 Source Code.
Add your source to 4coder.


Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
LuxCal Web Based Event Calendar - luxcal-web-based-event-calendar.zip
Source of a innovative web based event calendar for home use and small businesses. It is easy to setup and allows easy management of your calendar events from any internet PC at home, in the office or...
Language: PHP - Size: 389,70 KB

Miscellaneous
Free PHP Mortgage Calculator - free-php-mortgage-calculator.zip
Source of a calculator that figures in Private Mortgage Insurance, property tax, and more. Tell it a mortgage amount, percent down, length of mortgage, and interest rate, and the calculator will give ...
Language: PHP - Size: 5,63 KB

Maths
SuperCali PHP Event Calendar - supercali-php-event-calendar.zip
Source of a calendar script that supports nested categories of events and multiple moderators, making it a good choice for organizations managing a large number of activities. SuperCali is designed to...
Language: PHP - Size: 89,72 KB

Miscellaneous
Roof Pitch Calculator - roof-pitch-calculator.zip
Source of a free roof pitch calculator will help you define the slope of your roof both as pitch number from 1 to 12 and as degrees.
Language: PHP - Size: 1,59 KB

Maths
Chatty PHP Chat - chatty-php-chat.zip
Source of a very nice script that lets you create a simple but very-good looking chat. Support non-western languages. It requires MySQL as a backend RDBMS.
Language: PHP - Size: 30,63 KB

Miscellaneous
Showlister - showlister.zip
Source of a simple content management system (CMS) for bands, public speakers, performers, entertainers, or anyone else who needs to maintain a performance calendar online. Rather than having to deal ...
Language: PHP - Size: 31,43 KB

Miscellaneous
Orbit PHPChatter - orbit-phpchatter.zip
Source of a easy to implement and small PHP based chat script that runs with AJAX/MySQL.
Language: PHP - Size: 27,66 KB

Miscellaneous
Voodoo Chat - voodoo-chat.zip
Source of a fast and easily customized PHP stream chat with support: Themes, configurable rooms, private messages, ignoring, user-status, mini-mail system, inline images, graphical statistic, user-inf...
Language: PHP - Size: 385,10 KB

Miscellaneous
SmartIRC - smartirc.zip
Source of a PHP class/library for communication with IRC networks, which conforms to the RFC 2812 (IRC). It's an API that handles all IRC protocol messages.
Language: PHP - Size: 272,28 KB

Miscellaneous
Basic PHP Events Lister - basic-php-events-lister.zip
Source of a simple script that displays events in a list format, instead of a full calendar. You have the option to display everything on one page, or you can just show summaries that link though to i...
Language: PHP - Size: 175,08 KB

Miscellaneous





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org