4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 0%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,012ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

PHP Source Codes

    Welcome to 4Coder
1987 source
139 source
0 source
293 source
9 source
1011 source
34 source
57 source
40 source
279 source
78 source
4 source
0 source
43 source
Over 1987 Source Code.
Add your source to 4coder.


Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
Simple Simple Chat - simple-simple-chat.zip
Source of a very simple PHP chat script, which uses text file without using database. One single php file with 72 lines of code.
Language: PHP - Size: 1,35 KB

Miscellaneous
Calendar Class PHP - calendar-class-php.zip
Source of a easy to use php class for generating a calendar display. The class outputs semantic and valid XHTML that is ready to style with your custom CSS.
Language: PHP - Size: 17,90 KB

Miscellaneous
BlaB! Lite Chat - blab-lite-chat.zip
Source of a AJAX based and best viewed with any browser fully resizable chat system that features high performance, PHP4/PHP5 compatibility, topics, 'http' links, emoticons, text formatting, custom ti...
Language: PHP - Size: 808,76 KB

Miscellaneous
X7 Chat - x7-chat.zip
Source of a X7 Chat designed primarily with efficiency and stability in mind. Chat script will support almost all of the features of X7 Chat 2 in addition to many new and updated features.
Language: PHP - Size: 679,56 KB

Miscellaneous
Free PHP AJAX Chat - free-php-ajax-chat.zip
Source of a free PHP AJAX chat script which allow users to have public and private chat on their web browsers. include font and colors setting, smilies, text style, and control chat speed. installer p...
Language: PHP - Size: 98,41 KB

Miscellaneous
AnoChat - Simple Crypt Chat - anochat--simple-crypt-chat.zip
Source of secure chat script using 3DES encrypt all content of the chat with javascript, and then send it to the server, where it is stored in encrypted form.
Language: PHP - Size: 1,19 MB

Miscellaneous
PHP-Javascript Countdown Script - phpjavascript-countdown-script.zip
Source of a easy to use countdown script. Output Countdown format: d days hh:mm:ss
Language: PHP - Size: 4,38 KB

Maths
Tizag PHP Graphical Countdown Creator - tizag-php-graphical-countdown-creator.zip
Source of a easy customized countdowns. Can change the text size, position, color, dropshadow, etc. This script currently supports jpg, jpeg, gif, and png images.
Language: PHP - Size: 296,01 KB

Graphics
Easy GuestBook - easy-guestbook.zip
Source of a a guestbook very simple and convenient to use. Script can put smilies in messages and add or remove in the administration, it is possible to display a specific number of posts per page it ...
Language: PHP - Size: 74,77 KB

Miscellaneous





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org