4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 0%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,012ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

Search result for: backup (All Source Codes)



Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
rstash - rstash.zip
Source of a server and client for transferring files over a network into file drop boxes on the server. It is primarily aimed at transferring things such as backup files from one host to another witho...
Language: C, C++ - Size: 94,89 KB

Network & Internet
Archiving Directories - archiving-directories.zip
Source of program show how to backup directory in Delphi using the component VCLZip.
Language: Delphi - Size: 11,09 KB

Data Compress / Encryption
Interbase Backup - interbase-backup.zip
Source program that shows how to create a backup and restore the database without using the Interbase SQL.
Language: Delphi - Size: 32,66 KB

Databases
Cobian Backup - cobian-backup.zip
Source of a multi-threaded program to schedule and backup files and directories from their original location to other directories/drives in the same computer or other computer in network with support...
Language: Delphi - Size: 9,94 MB

Files
Nek Backup - nek-backup.zip
Source program designed to copy the volatile folder in the directory Windows.
Language: Delphi - Size: 169,75 KB

Files
Backup and Restore - backup-and-restore.zip
Source program that shows how to create a utility for backing up and restoring databases Firebird (used components and TIBBackupService TIBRestoreService).
Language: Delphi - Size: 12,36 KB

Databases
Disks Backup - disks-backup.zip
Source program designed for backup information stored on hard drives with a choice of compression of this information.
Language: Delphi - Size: 21,55 KB

System
Clone files - clone-files.zip
Source program designed to backup files (backup). The user specifies the directory to copy the necessary files, then specify the files to copy, then going back up.
Language: Delphi - Size: 13,59 KB

Files
Backup Machine - backup-machine.zip
Source of a free data backup application. Backup Machine provides the easiest way to backup your critical folders and files - supporting conventional or UNC file names, allowing access to local and ne...
Language: Delphi - Size: 10,94 KB

Files
Backuper - backuper.zip
Source program that shows how to create a program to copy all files from a directory From (and its subdirectories) to the directory for To back up files and folders.
Language: Delphi - Size: 5,85 KB

Files





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org