4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 0%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,012ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

Search result for: been (All Source Codes)



Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
AutoBoot - autoboot.zip
Source of a utility program that monitors how long PC has been running since the last reboot. When system uptime reaches 2 days, AutoBoot will first notify that it will be rebooting in 10 minutes.
Language: Assembler - Size: 10,60 KB

Miscellaneous
File Ripper - file-ripper.zip
Source of a file extractor based on header recognition. It can be used to recover files from unfragmented disk images where filesystem information has been lost or otherwise corrupted, or the files ha...
Language: C, C++ - Size: 165,21 KB

Miscellaneous
Process Monitor - process-monitor.zip
Source of a example of tracking the creation and termination of processes using PsSetCreateProcessNotifyRoutine. Driver source code is included. The driver has been tested in OS Windows XP / 7 x86.
Language: Delphi - Size: 9,95 KB

System
Crash Example - crash-example.zip
Source program that shows how to create a component to track crashes your program. There is no data recovery features, but finding that that your application has been closed suddenly.
Language: Delphi - Size: 13,73 KB

System
Loading Quake 3 BSP files - loading-quake-3-bsp-files.zip
Source of program is a simple application to load and display Quake 3 maps. I say simple because at this stage lightmaps, POV, collision detection has not yet been implemented.
Language: Delphi - Size: 35,03 KB

3D
DBNavSearch - dbnavsearch.zip
Source program that demonstrates advanced component DBNavigator (the component DBNavigator added another button - nbSearch (search), and have also been added and other features). It is based on standa...
Language: Delphi - Size: 23,76 KB

Databases
Popup Box - popup-box.zip
Source of a Popup Box allows you to display a box of your webpage with a background overlay to prevent visitors from interacting with the webpage until the Popup Box has been dealt with.
Language: JavaScript - Size: 14,88 KB

Forms
Calendarix - calendarix.zip
Source of a powerful and easy to use web-based calendar that runs on PHP and MySQL. It has been developed with ease of use and quick access to information in mind. It provides the user with the quick...
Language: PHP - Size: 261,54 KB

Miscellaneous
Photoshoot - photoshoot.zip
Source of a Photoshoot helps photographers to publish all photos of their shoots online (small size, resizing photos) and allows customers to make a selection of the photos required for their portfoli...
Language: PHP - Size: 2,34 MB

Graphics
LuxCal Web Based Event Calendar - luxcal-web-based-event-calendar.zip
Source of a innovative web based event calendar for home use and small businesses. It is easy to setup and allows easy management of your calendar events from any internet PC at home, in the office or...
Language: PHP - Size: 389,70 KB

Miscellaneous





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org