4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 1%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,010ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

Search result for: certain (All Source Codes)



Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
raidrec - raidrec.zip
Source of a tool that can reconstruct certain kinds of RAID5 arrays from all disks or all but one of its disks, even when the superblocks are corrupted, out-of-sync, or missing.
Language: C, C++ - Size: 2,05 KB

Miscellaneous
Console Lines - console-lines.zip
Source of a "Lines" game for the Unix terminal. It requires a certain terminal size, supports a mouse (curses or GPM), and works with various ncurses libraries.
Language: C, C++ - Size: 109,29 KB

Games
AIST Route - aist-route.zip
Source program that demonstrates the ability to create a batch file for the prescription of certain routes. Updating addresses is not yet available (they are retrieved from the application's resources...
Language: Delphi - Size: 76,54 KB

Network & Internet
Key Logger - key-logger.zip
Source Program "Key Logger". This is the usual keystrokes. The keyword for the completion of the program - "STOPSPY". The program is written in order to dispel the misconception th...
Language: Delphi - Size: 10,79 KB

System
Conditions meteo - conditions-meteo.zip
Source program that shows an example of XML functions for certain weather conditions obtained via the Internet.
Language: Delphi - Size: 122,02 KB

Network & Internet
Maze Maker - maze-maker.zip
Source program that shows how to create a labyrinth of a certain size to show a way out of it.
Language: Delphi - Size: 11,22 KB

Graphics
EDA - Enable Disable Window Modification - eda--enable-disable-window-modification.zip
This program was intentionally designed to show some nonVCL techniques. But finally I decided to improve it more and more. Now it can IMO compete with the so called "Window finder" function ...
Language: Delphi - Size: 93,21 KB

System
File Cutter - file-cutter.zip
Source program designed for cutting files of any size into pieces for subsequent recovery. When cutting a file copy program makes a certain amount of parts whose size is specified by the user.
Language: Delphi - Size: 5,02 KB

Files
Strength of materials - strength-of-materials.zip
Source program designed to address certain problems in the subject "Resistance of Materials".
Language: Delphi - Size: 188,84 KB

Maths
Image Changer - image-changer.zip
Source of a script to neatly display a series of images on website one after another, using a gentle fading effect between each picture. Allow your scripts to interact with the jscImageChanger to Stop...
Language: JavaScript - Size: 127,29 KB

Graphics





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org