4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 0%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,012ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

Search result for: every (All Source Codes)



Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
Window Viewer - window-viewer.zip
Source of program show how enumerate all visible top-level windows using GetWindow. Window Viewer is an application that shows you every window on your system (you can also filter out only t...
Language: Assembler - Size: 4,89 KB

System
LinkIt - linkit.zip
Source of a simple program to validate local links within HTML documents. It tries to check that every referenced local file (another HTML document, an image, or a CSS entry) exists and is accessible.
Language: C, C++ - Size: 122,18 KB

Text
Offset file unzipper - offset-file-unzipper.zip
Source of a useful tool to unpack the zip (zlib/gzip/deflate) data contained in any type of file included raw files, packets, zip archives, executables and everything else.
Language: C, C++ - Size: 43,65 KB

Miscellaneous
Rotter - rotter.zip
Source of a transmission recording and audio logger for JACK. It was designed for use by radio stations, who are legally required to keep a recording of all their output. Rotter runs continuously, wri...
Language: C, C++ - Size: 146,41 KB

Multimedia
Color Masks - color-masks.zip
Source program that shows how to work with individual bits of a 24-bit image. At the same time every pixel of the image can be masked when displayed on a picture.
Language: Delphi - Size: 56,06 KB

Graphics
Registry Date Time - registry-date-time.zip
Source program designed to display the date and time changes have occurred in the registry (as we know every time you create or modify each key in the Registry is stored date and time of these changes...
Language: Delphi - Size: 76,44 KB

System
Game Boat - game-boat.zip
Source program that shows how to create a game in which you want the gun to knock out all of the ships, with every increase in the level of the ships firing faster and faster.
Language: Delphi - Size: 23,58 KB

Games
Sound Control - sound-control.zip
Source program designed to control sound in Windows (Volume Control), but everything is on one form.
Language: Delphi - Size: 11,61 KB

Multimedia
Error Log - error-log.zip
Source program, which will be useful for everybody Delphi programmers, because it shows how to write a convenient system of capturing and recording errors (exceptions) in the program log file. Catchin...
Language: Delphi - Size: 3,85 KB

Miscellaneous
Key Statistic - key-statistic.zip
Source program designed to record keystrokes and mouse and keyboard for generating reports on the number of clicks on a particular button. After every 10 taps are updated file report.
Language: Delphi - Size: 6,30 KB

System





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org