4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 1%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,011ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

Search result for: explorer (All Source Codes)



Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
XN Resource Editor - xn-resource-editor.zip
Source of a resource editor and PE module explorer for Windows 98, Windows 2000 and Windows XP. XNResourceEditor works with all resource files (.RES) and PE modules (.EXE, .DLL, etc.)
Language: Delphi - Size: 184,17 KB

Miscellaneous
Internet Walker - internet-walker.zip
Source program that shows how to create a browser engine to Internet Explorer (multi-window add-on IE) with enhanced capabilities. There is support for plugins.
Language: Delphi - Size: 441,12 KB

Network & Internet
Simple Webbrowser - simple-webbrowser.zip
Source program that shows how to create a browser based on Internet Explorer has a set of standard features. An example would be very useful for beginners.
Language: Delphi - Size: 72,86 KB

Network & Internet
Explorer Popup Menu - explorer-popup-menu.zip
Source program designed to display the system context menu Explorer (Explorer Windows).
Language: Delphi - Size: 6,56 KB

System
Mini WebBrowser - mini-webbrowser.zip
Source program that shows how to create a sufficiently advanced Web browser, similar to software products such as: Internet Explorer, Opera, Mozilla Firefox, etc.
Language: Delphi - Size: 66,37 KB

Network & Internet
Context Menu Shell Extension - context-menu-shell-extension.zip
Source program that shows an example of adding items to Explorer context menu and handle events with the menu.
Language: Delphi - Size: 5,45 KB

System
Thumbs.db Viewer - thumbsdb-viewer.zip
Sources of program shows how to read the thumbnail images from Thumbs.db file. Thumbs.db is a cache used to store the thumbnails to preview images as icons in Windows Explorer.
Language: Delphi - Size: 19,11 KB

Miscellaneous
Rad Image Viewer - rad-image-viewer.zip
Source of a image viewer with a Konquror/explorer like interface. In other words you are able to browser through all the images on your hard disk with out having to resort to any closed source applica...
Language: Java - Size: 20,62 KB

Graphics
Webmedia Explorer - webmedia-explorer.zip
Webmedia Explorer scans and indexes everything under a folder called "media" under the document root and builds a website automaticaly, generating file and folder listings, image galleries, ...
Language: PHP - Size: 2,96 MB

Files
File Picker - file-picker.zip
Source of a script to display and choose files from your Web site. It supports multiple languages. It uses AJAX to allow the user to interact with the server without reloading the page. Can pick sever...
Language: PHP - Size: 136,88 KB

Miscellaneous





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org