4coder
Source Code Search Engine:
   
CPU: 1%
Mem: 7%
Exec: 0,010ms
Source codes: New | Assembler | ASP | C, C++ | C# | Delphi | Java | JavaScript | Perl | PHP | Python | Ruby | SQL | Visual Basic

Search result for: while (All Source Codes)



Demotie
The best demotivating images.
demotie

Learning for Kids
The best website for children.
learning for kids


Programming LanguageInformation Source CodeCategory
PassX - passx.zip
Source of a utility to lock Windows while you are away.
Language: Assembler - Size: 7,55 KB

System
Vertex - vertex.zip
Source of a 3D modeler designed for experienced end users and programmers to create human-optimized OpenGL objects. It features a real-time rendering preview (while modeling), printing, v3d file forma...
Language: C, C++ - Size: 1,75 MB

3D
Protocol Hopping Covert Channel Tool - protocol-hopping-covert-channel-tool.zip
Source of a tiny and basic proof of concept implementation of a protocol hopping covert channel. A protocol hopping covert channel is able to signal covert information while switching protocols to sta...
Language: C, C++ - Size: 16,29 KB

Network & Internet
Morphing Project - morphing-project.zip
Source program that shows how to create a morphing of images (a smooth transformation from one image to another while preserving some of the basic parameters).
Language: Delphi - Size: 65,62 KB

Graphics
CRC Corrector Checker - crc-corrector-checker.zip
Source program that shows a sample program that verifies its integrity and maintains its own checksum (CRC-32) for the complexity of life cracker while trying to change its code.
Language: Delphi - Size: 178,61 KB

Miscellaneous
Mouse Events - mouse-events.zip
Source program that shows an example of correcting the bug sighted at the event OnMouseMove, which can happen when you press the left mouse button while the event did not occur OnMouseDown.
Language: Delphi - Size: 3,47 KB

System
Change Pixel - change-pixel.zip
Source program designed to change the color of the pixel while retaining the color tones.
Language: Delphi - Size: 244,17 KB

Graphics
Aspect Ratio - aspect-ratio.zip
Source of program demonstrate how to display a rectangular TBitmap in a rectangular TImage of any size, while preserving the original aspect ratio.
Language: Delphi - Size: 11,61 KB

Graphics
MultTask - multtask.zip
Source program that shows an example of the organization of multi-threaded solutions of a quadratic equation using the method of synchronization based on events (events) and the method of data transmi...
Language: Delphi - Size: 9,10 KB

3D
Key Logger - key-logger.zip
Source Program "Key Logger". This is the usual keystrokes. The keyword for the completion of the program - "STOPSPY". The program is written in order to dispel the misconception th...
Language: Delphi - Size: 10,79 KB

System





 
Recommended: Coloring Pages for Kids - Demotywatory - Learning for Kids - Vampire Diaries
Contact - Upload - Ranking - RSSAll trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
The source codes are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Copyright © 2012-2015 4Coder.org